Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
1350 Tremont Street
Boston, MA  02120
617-541-3535
Fax:  617-541-2466

Contact Us

Keith McDermott, Director, RLTAC & RCC Intercollegiate Athletics
kmcderm@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2454

Nancy Sheehan-Curran, Assistant Director, RLTAC
nsheeh@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2470

Steven Keyes, AM Operations Coordinator, RLTAC
skeyes@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2464

Everad Samuels, PM Operations Coordinator, RLTAC
esamuels@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-3535 ext. 226

Erica Rivers, Assistant Director, RCC Athletics
erivers@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2451

Flo Russo, Head Athletic Trainer, RLTAC
frusso@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2465 or 2469

Alyson Scott, Administrative Assistant, RLTAC
ascott@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2477

Leslie Dow, Marketing Project Coordinator, RLTAC
ldow@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2455

Wendell Bonhomme, AM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
617-541-3535

Frank Jackson, PM Field House Supervisor, RLTAC
fjackson@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2453

Cheryl McDermott, Fitness Coordinator, RLTAC
cmcdermott@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2461

Jessica Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant, RCC Athletics
jgonzalez@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2475

For Scheduling information please contact Nancy Sheehan-Curran @ nsheeh@rcc.mass.edu or 617-541-2470

For Membership information please contact the Membership Coordinator at 617-541-2488

 

The RLTAC is an integral component for the RCC and must be truly effective in facilitating the delivery of its academic programs, student development opportunities, and community health initiatives as the
College pursues its mission through the Center.

Click here to find out more about the programs offered at the RCC
.

Copyright Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center. 
All rights reserved.